Shopping basket

Sub total

£0.00
Continue to checkout

You'll choose your delivery rate at checkout

Close Menu


"Jason was very helpful."

17th January 2024 - Anonymous




"Jason was very patient and helpful. He was a Happy Chappy!! The company is second to none I highly recommend you to everyone."

10th January 2024 - Marjorie - Lincolnshire




"Demonstrated by and sold by Jason, pleasant and knowledgable man."

10th January 2024 - Catherine - Tyne & Wear




"Daniel was very helpful, not at all 'pushy' and was very honest about what he felt wouldn't help me, and what might."

9th January 2024 - Anonymous




"Getting the appointments booked and Dave's two visits went very smoothly. Dave was very patient and let our daughter take the lead, he understood that every sight condition is different and that the equipment must suit the individual."

6th January 2024 - Anonymous




"The home demo of the CloverBook Pro was very helpful. Ordering and paying on the phone was also very helpful and efficient and delivery was very prompt. Great service. Thank you."

5th January 2024 - Anonymous




"Excellent and friendly service."

4th January 2024 - Anonymous




"Could not have been more helpful from 1st contact, demo by Dave on 23rd November, lovely man great with my father interested and engaged (not all about the sale) everyone I had contact with was understanding and helpful!"

29th December 2023 - Jim - Dorset




"Ben was extremely helpful and didn't rush me at all. I was grateful that he said to contact him at any time for advice."

27th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Very friendly staff who discussed options with me."

24th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Honest helpful home demonstration back in September. Follow up with team regarding stock for my order has also been positive."

22nd December 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben was very knowledgeable on the products and spent time explaining each one with demonstrations."

20th December 2023 - Anonymous




"I had to return the vision aid magnifier and receive a replacement, your after-sales service was excellent."

20th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Good service and easily contactable in the office. Jason gave a good demonstration that led to our purchase of the ReadEasy Evolve MAX."

19th December 2023 - Frank - Derbyshire




"Ben understood my eye condition without me having to explain, which made a change."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Very helpful, visited at home by your rep where options were discussed and demonstrated."

19th December 2023 - Roger - Wiltshire




"Because there are a few OrCam out there, they were great in helping me choose the correct version for my needs."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent service."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben answered all my questions and helped me with my very difficult choice. Excellent service."

19th December 2023 - Richard - West Sussex



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Extremely helpful and a pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, quick delivery, would use them again."

19th December 2023 - Elizabeth - Tyne and Wear



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Well done Jason. No pressure, very well presented."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben Ross came to the house to demonstrate the equipment. Very good experience, helpful, very nice young man. Thank you."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"A helpful caring company."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Friendly and courteous."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Very helpful and understanding, plus I enjoy using the products I've got from you past and present."

19th December 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent service from first phone enquiry through to the sale - a rare experience these days!!"

19th December 2023 - Jeremy - Derbyshire



5 stars

19th December 2023 - Ray - Essex




"Emma and Kat were both helpful and polite, professional and patient. Great customer service."

17th December 2023 - Nick - Kent




"I am very happy with this vision aid and the staff were very helpful."

16th December 2023 - Maria - Hertfordshire




"Couldn't have asked for better service, very pleasant and very helpful, they are happy to give aftercare if needed."

16th December 2023 - Carol - Lincolnshire




"Thank you for your help."

14th December 2023 - Anonymous




5 stars

10th December 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent service. Excellent product. The young man who gave the demonstrations was also excellent."

22nd November 2023 - Patricia - Aberdeenshire




5 stars

22nd November 2023 - Anonymous




"They were all very kind and friendly couldn't fault them in any way, excellent."

21st November 2023 - Anonymous




"I was pleased that I didn't wait long for someone to come and see me. Great I could be visited in my own home. No pressure to buy."

12th November 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent, talked everything through with us, very pleasant."

15th November 2023 - Anonymous




"Suprised how quickly goods delivered, less than 24 hours after ordering."

14th November 2023 - Anonymous




"The office staff were very helpful. The demonstration was good and Ben Ross made the functions clear."

13th November 2023 - Alec - Hampshire




"I found Ben Ross to be a pleasant young man, extremely helpful and tolerant."

12th November 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

10th November 2023 - Anonymous




"Great friendly service as always."

5th November 2023 - Graham - Gloucestershire




"Nothing was too much trouble and they were patient in explaining and trying different aids."

2nd November 2023 - Anonymous




"Karen was especially helpful in recommending the Clover 6 for use while travelling."

2nd November 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

30th October 2023 - Anonymous




"I have contacted VisionAid many times and always received a very friendly welcome, this time was no exception."

25th October 2023 - Anonymous




"The engineer was very clear in his instructions to me for use of the CCTV, and says I may call at any time if I have need."

24th October 2023 - Anonymous




"It was all very friendly and a pleasant experience."

20th October 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was excellent and explained the differences between the models. He put us at ease."

19th October 2023 - Anonymous




"Nigel was very helpful, pleasant and patient."

18th October 2023 - Anonymous





"An excellent presentation by Jason at your recent event at Stoke University."

13th October 2023 - Anonymous




"Great team at VisionAid, helping me with meeting my needs; outstanding customer service and devices provided during the home demonstration were abundant in selection to choose from."

10th October 2023 - Anonymous




"The person who demonstrated the product was very courteous and helpful and took time to help me choose the products."

10th October 2023 - Anonymous




"Very pleasant and informative, prompt telephone response."

9th October 2023 - Anonymous




"Always nice to talk to a friendly human being who understands your situation."

6th October 2023 - Anonymous




"I was given very helpful advice when talking over the phone."

6th October 2023 - Anonymous




"I was unsure exactly what I needed and they helped me, thank you very much!"

5th October 2023 - Shaz - Durham




"Pleasant and well informed gentleman made sure I had what I needed, as opposed to 'like', Thank you"

3rd October 2023 - Patrice - Nottinghamshire




"Excellent product and good service."

3rd October 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

3rd October 2023 - Ann - Nottingham




"The equipment was certainly life-changing for me after suffering from Macular Degeneration for 14 years."

1st October 2023 - David - Devon




"We had a home visit from Jonathan which was very helpful in September. He was very kind and patient when explaining all the different devices to my 89 year old mother, he didn't rush the demo and addressed any query in a very easy to understand way which gave us confidence in purchasing a VisionAid product."

25th September 2023 - June - Vale of Glamorgan




"Thank you for your kindness and understanding. Your help has been invaluable."

25th September 2023 - Anonymous




"Friendly attitude and patient."

22nd September 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent demos, and even fun! Jason explained everything very clearly and patiently, he took time to understand my eye condition."

21st September 2023 - Anonymous




"Very impressed with the demonstration given by Jason, very thorough and interested in the products."

21st September 2023 - Betty - Lancashire




"Very satisfied with service by all staff."

20th September 2023 - Carole - West Midlands




"Jason was very helpful and took time to explain the products I was interested in, thank you."

14th September 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th September 2023 - Anonymous




"My dad was over the moon with all the help we received, so friendly, helpful. Excellent service, thank you so much."

11th September 2023 - Anonymous




"Thank you, thank you Daniel and the lovely payment lady. It was a pleasure talking to you. Thank you so much you have given me back some independence and you did it all in a pleasant and happy way!!"

7th September 2023 - Anonymous




"Couldn't have been more helpful, thank you."

7th September 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was very helpful in showing me how to use the OrCam Pen, thank you."

2nd September 2023 - Anonymous




"Prompt efficient service."

1st September 2023 - Anonymous




"The staff were very helpful."

1st September 2023 - Anonymous




"Patient demonstrator."

29th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Your staff were kind, considerate and helpful at all times."

23rd August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

21st August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

21st August 2023 - Anonymous




"Very good service."

20th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Delighted with the help received at home."

17th August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

18th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Delighted with the help received at home."

17th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben was really good and very personable, easy to talk to and knowledgable. The office staff were great over the phone regarding the delivery slot."

17th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Very well-informed young man. Very pleasant, no pressure, explained things well, thank you."

16th August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

15th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Very polite, helpful and understanding young gentleman, thank you."

15th August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

14th August 2023 - Anonymous




"It was very good of you for the service you provided and I would recommend your services."

14th August 2023 - Anonymous




"I just want to offer your team, especially Laura and Ross, my special thanks for going above and beyond in helping me with a magnifier problem.

A few years ago, I received a VISIUM Ecare 3.5" magnifier, to help with my vision impairment. However, I was a bit "stroppy" believing "I could manage on my own", ect, so the magnifier was not used. Now I find I do need it, and got the box out from a cupboard. On opening the box, I found I had lost/mislaid the charger. Being a determined old wrinkly, I searched my home looking for it, without success.

From the maker's name and address on the box, I then sent an email to Dacone Instrument Company, in China, asking if they could supply a replacement charger. They didn't bother to reply.

Trawling the internet, I discovered that this particular instrument has been discontinued, therefore I faced the huge cost of replacing the whole magnifier.

When Googling vision aid suppliers, your name came up. As a last resort, to save purchasing a new magnifier, I sent an email to your offices. Very quickly, I received a reply from your Laura, who advised me she had forwarded my email to a unit within your company, who could look for a replacement charger. A short time later, I received an email from your Ross, advising me that he had one Ecare charger in stock, with details of cost ect. I was overjoyed, and immediately telephoned your offices to purchase the charger. Again, I received such wonderful care and customer service, from the young lady that answered the phone. Today I received the new charger, and my magnifier is happily charging up.

In this day and age, customer service is, in some companies, a joke, I'm afraid to say. Your company sets the highest standards, of genuine customer care. Congratulations. I will certainly highly recommend your company, to anyone who needs your services."

12th August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

11th August 2023 - Anonymous




"I very much appreciated the home visit from Jason who explained things very well."

10th August 2023 - Anonymous




"Pleased with the home demonstration and able to buy immediately."

9th August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

3rd August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

3rd August 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

2nd August 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben Ross was very helpful both in the demonstrating and training me on the products."

1st August 2023 - Pam - Essex



5 stars

31st July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

31st July 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent delivery time as was my previous purchase."

28th July 2023 - Roy - Middlesex



5 stars

27th July 2023 - Anonymous




"The agent was very informative about the equipment without any 'hard sell' we were very pleased with the experience. The 14 day return policy and warranty gave us confidence as well as previous experience with VisionAid."

26th July 2023 - Anne - Lincolnshire



5 stars

26th July 2023 - Graham - Somerset




"Good demonstration happy to re-explain points. Having an instruction guide is a great help on tech machines with lots of features."

26th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

26th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Daniel was patient, demonstrated very clearly and helped my husband find out how to use the OrCam Read Smart."

26th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

25th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben is very helpful, he showed mum everything about the OrCam and has the patience of a saint!"

24th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was very informative and extremely helpful."

24th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

21st July 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was very kind and thoughtful in the help he gave me, there was no sales pressure."

19th July 2023 - Laura - Merseyside



5 stars

17th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

14th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent choice of agents, very polite and courteous."

15th July 2023 - Dorothy - West Yorkshire




"Jonathan was v helpful and gave me options, in the end I chose the mezzo Focus 24" which with I am very happy. A good experience all together."

12th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th July 2023 - Darren - West Midlands




"I appreciated not being pressured and being told that I didn't need to choose today. Jason couldn't have been more helpful and was entertaining company too!"

12th July 2023 - Shelia - Cheshire



5 stars

12th July 2023 - Anonymous




"After 3 months of dealing with VisionAid I can not fault them, amazing service, prompt returns and helpful and kind over the phone every time."

12th July 2023 - Colin - Northumberland



5 stars

12th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Informative very patient, easy to deal with and not pushy! A credit to your organisation!!"

12th July 2023 - Lillian - West Yorkshire



5 stars

11th July 2023 - Neville - Lincolnshire



5 stars

10th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Very good service and offers of follow-ups."

7th July 2023 - Anonymous




"We are very grateful for your patience."

7th July 2023 - Anonymous




"I have only received satisfaction and genuine help. Thank you so much."

5th July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

4th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent service, thank you."

4th July 2023 - Anonymous




"I am most grateful to Jason for his time and patience. I am delighted with the product I chose, thanks."

4th July 2023 - Peter - Lincolnshire



5 stars

4th July 2023 - Anonymous




"Both the customer adviser on the phone and the sales rep (Ben) who came out to visit/demo were extremely helpful - both relevant ad practical advice about all the range of products. There was no pressure to buy - they couldn't have been more flexible and putting us at ease. The demo process was key to choosing the right product - so grateful this service was offered and sponsored by VisionAid to ensure we got a product that would actually help my mum. Thank you so much!"

3rd July 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

3rd July 2023 - Anonymous




"Pleasent response - rapid repair to ReadEasy - first return."

30th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Most satisfactory thank you."

30th June 2023 - Anonymous




"I found your staff to be very helpful. Thank you!"

30th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

30th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was very patient and very explanatory."

30th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Very friendly, clear explanations in regard to how to use products."

29th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

29th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Ben demonstrated the product, showing that the OrCam Read Smart was the right product for me, thank you."

28th June 2023 - Melvyn - Middlesex




"The person I spoke to was very helpful."

27th June 2023 - Anonymous




"I was very pleased with Jason he was a very nice man."

27th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Sent catalogue promptly and made the selection and ordering very straightforward."

26th June 2023 - Ralph - Kent




"Very helpful patient and understanding."

26th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Staff are lovely to talk to."

26th June 2023 - Malcolm - Worcestershire



5 stars

23rd June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

22nd June 2023 - Des, Suffolk




"Had very good advice from Karen."

22nd June 2023 - Anonymous




"The home visit was very helpful."

22nd June 2023 - Reginald, Worcestershire



5 stars

21st June 2023 - Anonymous




"I am very happy and satisfied with your service. Ben was very patient and understanding especially as it was third time lucky!!"

21st June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

21st June 2023 - Brandan, Angus




"Very efficient service."

20th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Nigel Crook was very considerate and genuinely interested in helping me find solutions. He was efficient and reliable, Thank you. Jason was equally helpful in 2022. I also find the office staff very friendly and approachable, I could not ask for a better service."

20th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

16th June 2023 - Anonymous




"The staff could not have been more helpful, the service we received was exceptional."

16th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

14th June 2023 - Anonymous




"I should like to thank you all for the quick return of my read easy machine in perfect working order. I am delighted to have it back again so soon as I depend on it to read my Mail. As usual, I am very impressed by all the members of the Vision Aid team and will always recommend your firm for your sympathetic and personal attention and look forward to Ben's visit to my Macular group in September."

12th June 2023 - Anne - Worcestershire




"The lady that I spoke to on the phone arranged for delivery to be made after I returned from holiday, great service."

12th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent technology, keep up the good work."

9th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

9th June 2023 - Anonymous




"We were very impressed with the amount of stock Jason brought to show us and he was very patient."

8th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

8th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was extremely helpful and  alert to our needs, picking up quickly on our requirements and making recommendations accordingly."

7th June 2023 - Anonymous




"Laura was wonderful in that she spent a great deal of time over the phone explaining the various options. Ben was very helpful in explaining in detail."

7th June 2023 - Anonymous




5 stars

6th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

6th June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

2nd June 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

30th May 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

26th May 2023 - Don - Hertfordshire




"Training good, everyone's been very supportive and helpful."

25th May 2023 - Alice - Essex




"Ben was very helpful and patient when demonstrating the OrCam."

23rd May 2023 - Patricia - Hertfordshire




"Very pleased with the service, explained simply and clearly."

23rd May 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

22nd May 2023 - Anonymous




"Made everything easy from choosing, delivery, support and returns. We will be re-ordering and recommending."

20th May 2023 - Anonymous





"This is the third occasion I have been totally satisfied."

17th May 2023 - Derek - Lincolnshire




"I found Ben very helpful and understanding to my needs."

17th May 2023 - Valda - Worcestershire



5 stars

15th May 2023 - Anonymous




"My wife and I were impressed by the equipment and by the careful attention we were given. The device arrived promptly and is first class."

15th May 2023 - Anonymous




"VisionAid staff were very professional and efficient a lady called Karen in sales was very helpful and answered every question!!"

15th May 2023 - Anonymous




"Lovely people, extremely helpful in fully explaining all magnifiers. Very patient and happy to take as long as needed. I range to ask a few questions and Laura was very helpful"


12th May 2023 - Alan - Cambridgeshire



5 stars

12th May 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

11th May 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

10th May 2023 - Alan, Lincolnshire



5 stars

10th May 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was excellent and fully explained a number of devices before we chose the Clover 7s. The Clover 7s was promptly delivered the next day."

9th May 2023 - Lois - Lincolnshire




"Jason was very pleasant and helpful."

9th May 2023 - Iola - Gwynedd




"Jason was most helpful. I originally expressed interest in a Luna 8, he came with that and various others of different sizes, I eventually purchased a larger size which was fully demonstrated to me."

5th May 2023 - Vera - Lincolnshire



5 stars

5th May 2023 - Angela - Buckinghamshire




"Very satisfied."

5th May 2023 - Margaret - Derby




"Excellent service! You've been very good - when I phoned the first time around, Ben came out to see me very quickly. I've never had any problems with your service. Jonathan has been since then and looked after me very well. We have always made time for a good chat. I'm very much looking forward to using the ReadEasy Evolve ECO - I've got 4 years of paperwork to get through now!"

4th May 2023 - Jennifer - Lincolnshire



5 stars

2nd May 2023 - Anonymous




"Courteous service and prompt delivery."

2nd May 2023 - Anonymous




"Brilliant from start to finish."

2nd May 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

27th April 2023 - Anonymous




"Thank you for mending my ReadEasy Evolve for me. I needed it back very quickly as I couldn't work marking essays. It was actioned fairly quickly."

2nd May 2023 - Owen - Hampshire



5 stars

26th April 2023 - Anonymous



 4 stars

26th April 2023 - Anonymous




"Very professional and friendly."

26th April 2023 - Paul - Redcar & Cleveland



5 stars

26th April 2023 - Anonymous



 5 stars

25th April 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Very impressed with the amount of time Jason spent with us."

25th April 2023 - Anonymous




"A pleasant experience, helpful and thoughtful demonstrators (Jason Shaw) I will use VisionAid again when necessary."

19th April 2023 - Marie - Derby



 

"Very kind and professional."

19th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th April 2023 - Des - Suffolk



 

"The advisor was very patient and helpful."

12th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th April 2023 - Anonymous



 

"The demonstrator Jason Shaw was excellent. What a lovely guy! Extremely helpful and explained things well. Both Emma's in the office are very friendly and helpful."

12th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th April 2023 - Chris - Surrey



 

"Service reliable anytime, phone or home visits, no problem. Training has been exceptional, with patience and skill - giving me confidence. My eyesight is very poor, VisionAid purchases have given incredible help with independence."

11th April 2023 - Michael - Lincolnshire



5 stars

11th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

6th April 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Excellent firm to deal with, first class website."

6th April 2023 - Roy - Surrey



5 stars

6th April 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

3rd April 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Ben, Thank you so much for your excellent talk and presentation to our group. Although I can’t see people’s faces, I could tell how well you were received and was aware of the numbers queuing to talk to you. And I was delighted to learn that we were the largest group you’ve been to!"

2nd April 2023 - Wendy Pepper - Barnt Green Macular Society Support Group Leader



5 stars

30th March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"The young man was very patient showing us how to use the OrCam Read."

28th March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Very helpful staff."

28th March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

28th March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"The quality of help has been fantastic!"

24th March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Prompt and efficient service both by telephone and in person."

24th March 2023 - Cathy - Wiltshire



5 stars

24th March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Both Emma and Jonathan were very helpful."

21st March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"1st Class service - Thank you."

21st March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"Emma was very good on the phone and advised a product for my need. Jason came to the house and was very knowledgeable and friendly, my guide dog Gabriel liked him too!"

21st March 2023 - Alan - Derbyshire



5 stars

21st March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"I have always found VisionAid to be very supportive with any queries that I have."

20th March 2023 - Nick - Worcestershire



 

"Ben was very kind and helpful, also very patient with me when demonstrating the machine, thanks to VisionAid I can now at least read books again."

20th March 2023 - Irene - Devon



5 stars

17th March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th March 2023 - Anonymous



 

"I liked the very prompt reply and action to my enquiry, and your rep (Ben Ross) was outstanding."

17th March 2023 - Paul - Hampshire



5 stars

17th March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

13th March 2023 - John - Merseyside



 

"Very pleasant."

4th March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

3rd March 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was very helpful and didn't push any products."

2nd March 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

27th February 2023 - Philip - Cambridgeshire




"Karen was very helpful."

27th February 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

25th February 2023 - Margaret - Cumbria



5 stars

22nd February 2023 - John - Lincolnshire



5 stars

22nd February 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

22nd February 2023 - Joyce - Lincolnshire



"Excellent."

21st February 2023 - Anonymous




"Very helpful."

21st February 2023 - Anonymous




"very pleasant and helpful staff, on reception and in the finance (ordering/payment) dept."

19th February 2023 - Mike - Durham



5 stars

19th February 2023 - Anonymous




"Jonathan was very helpful and polite and answered all my questions that I asked him. I received the product I ordered promptly. ReadEasy Evolve MAX covers all of my needs as promised. The salesman Jonathan was helpful, polite and friendly. I have got my independence back. Thank you Jonathan and VisionAid."

17th February 2023 - Sophia - Northamptonshire




"Very impressed with demonstration."

16th February 2023 - Joan - Warwickshire




"Jason is Excellent."

15th February 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

29th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

28th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

26th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

25th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

22nd January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

20th January 2023 - Anonymous




"The appliance came quickly, a good service."

20th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

20th January 2023 - Anonymous




"Very helpful service."

18th January 2023 - Shirley - East Yorkshire



5 stars

17th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

15th January 2023 - Freda - Cambridgeshire




"Very helpful. The people we spoke to were very polite and helpful."

13th January 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent service."

12th January 2023 - Mary - Angus




"Really pleased."

11th January 2023 - Anonymous




"Very good."

11th January 2023 - Anonymous




"Excellent company, cannot fault, first-class catalogue and very informative website. Ben Ross extremely helpful and thorough service."

10th January 2023 - Roy - Surrey




"Very pleasant and knowledgeable."

10th January 2023 - John- West Dunbartonshire




"Very good communication."

10th January 2023 - Paul - Angus



5 stars

9th January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

8th January 2023 - Anonymous




"Jason was extremely helpful."

6th January 2023 - Ron - Lincolnshire




"Haydn Cashmore was extremely helpful."

6th January 2023 - Anonymous




"Your staff are very polite and efficient."

5th January 2023 - David - Cheshire




"Very patient, clear and un-hurried."

3rd January 2023 - Anonymous



5 stars

29th December 2022 - Anonymous




"Jonathan was very helpful and showed me several devices. He didn't hurry me and gave me plenty of time to decide, said I didn't have to decide there and then but I could think about it."

29th December 2022 - Peter - Norfolk




"Ben was extremely patient with me and explained the equipment and how it worked. Good service provided."

28th December 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th December 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason came to my home twice and was very helpful."

23rd December 2022 - David - Midlothian




"Very impressed, would highly recommend."

23rd December 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

21st December 2022 - Anonymous




"Everyone I spoke to were very helpful and Jonathan's visit was just what my husband needed to help him decide on the purchase of the reader."

20th December 2022 - Robert - Suffolk




"Jason has a nice manner, very helpful."

20th December 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

19th December 2022 - Anonymous




"Item delivered promptly."

19th December 2022 - Anonymous




"VisionAid customer service gave first-class help and assistance."

16th December 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was a great help and showed us everything to a good standard."

14th December 2022 - Pam - Lancashire




"Excellent and that was it! Thank you for not using the hard sell!."

14th December 2022 - Diana - Surrey




"Lots of information and no pressure to buy."

12th December 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th December 2022 - Anonymous




"Brilliant, Ben is very helpful, kind and really and excellent advisor."

10th December 2022 - Lily - Northamptonshire



5 stars

7th December 2022 - Jonathan - Lancashire




"Jason was very helpful and friendly."

7th December 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

5th December 2022 - Anonymous




"When Jason came to the house he was fantastic, he really took his time with me."

4th December 2022 - Paula - Lancashire




"The demonstrator Jason was exceptionally helpful and very pleasant company, I'm very please with my items, until I went to a Tech Exhibition at the low vision centre in Blackpool I was unaware of the availability of these items."

4th December 2022 - Rosie - Lancashire




"Very helpful and considerate."

2nd December 2022 - Anonymous




"Very customer friendly and knowledgeable, 24 hour delivery is excellent and an easy returns process!"

1st December 2022 - Anita




"Excellent service, plus excellent equipment."

27th November 2022 - Phil - Lincolnshire




"Very happy."

26th November 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

26th November 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

25th November 2022 - Anonymous




"Everything was well explained by Ben Ross."

24th November 2022 - Anonymous




"A home visit was very useful."

24th November 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

23rd November 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

22nd November 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

22nd November 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

17th November 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

17th November 2022 - Anonymous




"I have always been very satisfied with the service I have had from VisionAid since I brought my Clover 10."

18th November 2022 - Anonymous




"After many years I found exactly the solution I was after. Ben was very helpful."

10th November 2022 - Anonymous




"Very pleased with Jonathan's demo and it satisfied all my requirements."

10th November 2022 - Anonymous




"In stock and fast delivery."

9th November 2022 - Anonymous




"I found some of the products very useful."

8th November 2022 - Tina - Cambridgeshire




"We appreciated that you phoned us to give more support."

7th November 2022 - Derek - Northumberland




"Ben was very friendly and approachable and had in-depth knowledge of the items he was exhibiting."

7th November 2022 - Chris - Essex



"I found them very helpful and understanding about the equipment required."

7th November 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

6th November 2022 - Anonymous




"Happy with results."

5th November 2022 - John - South Yorkshire



5 stars

5th November 2022 - Anonymous




"Pleasure to have no pressure to buy."

4th November 2022 - Mike - Warwickshire



5 stars

4th November 2022 - Anonymous




"Nigel was understanding, helpful and easy to talk to. Very pleasant."

4th November 2022 - Evelyn - Lancashire



4 stars

3rd November 2022 - Anonymous




"Ben, thank you so much for coming to the Partially Sighted Society Havering's drop in on Tuesday the 1st of November 2022. What a fantastic afternoon we all had with your demonstration. So much information, experience and knowledge about all the equipment that you told us about. You were very understanding about people's needs, as we have a variety of different eye conditions and we are all at different parts of our vision loss journeys. You were so patient giving us the opportunity to come and try out the equipment for ourselves after your talk. With no pressure to buy. You gave help and individual advice when needed. Once again Many thanks to you and Vision Aid. "

2nd November 2022 - Glynda Davison. Lead of the drop in group




"Ben's demonstration, knowledge, experience and understanding were excellent."

2nd November 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

31st October 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason came and gave a home demonstration. He was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. At no time was he ever pushy or tried to sell me an unsuitable product."

30th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

29th October 2022 - Anonymous




"My relationship with VisionAid is a long one, going back to the 90s, it has always been good."

29th October 2022 - Patsy - Essex



5 stars

28th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

27th October 2022 - Anonymous




"Knowledgable and helpful."

26th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

25th October 2022 - Bob - Cambridgeshire




"Helpful."

25th October 2022 - Anonymous




"I very much appreciated the considerate time spent on demonstartrating the equipment."

21st October 2022 - Maureen - Buckinghamshire



5 stars

20th October 2022 - Margaret - West Yorkshire




"They were outstanding."

20th October 2022 - Anonymous




"They answered all my concerns."

19th October 2022 - Anonymous




"Very happy to be able to have a demonstration - very pleasant salesman and very accommodating."

19th October 2022 - Anonymous




"Ben was very helpful and talked us through the products. He had a calm and friendly manner. He assured us that he will be available anytime for assistance."

17th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

15th October 2022 - Anonymous




"I just wanted to say a massive thank you to Jason, Ben and Jonathan for attending lots of events for us recently."

14th October 2022 - Lucinda - Macular Society




"All questions answered patiently and clearly."

12th October 2022 - John - Lincolnshire




"They were outstanding."

12th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

11th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

11th October 2022 - Ann - Lincolnshire



5 stars

10th October 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was patient and understanding. He gave helpful and appropriate advice. Jason took his time to show us how the product works - very knowledgeable."

8th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

8th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th October 2022 - Anonymous




"I was very happy with my dealings from VisionAid."

7th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

6th October 2022 - Anonymous




"Staff helpful to pick and choose."

4th October 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

30th September 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

29th September 2022 - Robert - West Sussex



5 stars

28th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful, very fast turnaround."

27th September 2022 - Anthony - London



4 stars

26th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Very easy transaction."

23rd September 2022 - Anonymous




"At the moment it works well."

23rd September 2022 - Ann - Hampshire




"Jason was brilliant and helped me with everything."

21st September 2022 - Anonymous




"Very good."

20th September 2022 - Mark - Norfolk




"We were very pleased with the way the working of the vision aids was explained to us."

16th September 2022 - Richard - Cambridgeshire




"Ben was very helpful although a little quick in his explanation and description."

15th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Answered all my questions satisfactorily."

15th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful as usual."

12th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Having the OrCam demonstrated in person was special."

12th September 2022 - Owain - Clwyd



5 stars

11th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful."

10th September 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

10th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Very polite and friendly."

7th September 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th September 2022 - Anonymous



 

"Always very efficient and helpful."

7th September 2022 - Debbie - Angelsey



5 stars

5th September 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason arrived on time, answered my questions and was very helpful. He left his card for future communication."

2nd September 2022 - Ann - Cheshire



5 stars

5th September 2022 - Bill - Lincolnshire




"VisionAid consultant is very knowledgeable and very good in demonstrating the products, thanks."

2nd September 2022 - Ann - Cheshire




"Thanks again to you Haydn, and to everyone who helped me."

1st September 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

28th August 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th August 2022 - Anonymous



 

"Very pleased"

24th August 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th August 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

24th August 2022 - Mike - Lincolnshire



 

"Jason was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgable. No "hard sell" just honest information, I had problems downloading my software, but the support team sorted it!"

22nd August 2022 - Judith - Worcestershire



4 stars

21st August 2022 - Janet - West Yorkshire



 

"The gentleman who came was very helpful!"

19th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "I so want to leave a review regarding home visit from Jason Shaw. I have not, as yet, met anyone to equal Jason with regard to help and instruction. The home demonstration covered every aspect of the Orcam Reader, which is a tremendously wonderful, helpful tool, and Jason answered and demonstrated fully, with great skill and patience, just cannot commend your representative, Jason Shaw, enough."

19th August 2022 - Michael - Lincolnshire




 "Put me at ease very quickly, honest and direct about products I enjoyed his visit."

19th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Pleased with the fast turnaround of my repair."

19th August 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

18th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Very helpful when enquiring about delivery."

18th August 2022 - Deborah - Anglesey



4 stars

18th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Jason your rep was a very nice person, very helpful as well!"

18th August 2022 - Thomas - West Yorkshire



4 stars

18th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Very professional in the approach and target orientated for low vision."

18th August 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

18th August 2022 - Anonymous




"A1 all the way!"

17th August 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

16th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason explained the devices well and how they would best suit my needs."

15th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Very understanding and professional."

15th August 2022 - Joan - Tyne & Wear




 "I wish I had been aware of VisionAid and the ReadEasy text-to-speech machine earlier."

13th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "I find everyone very helpful."

13th August 2022 - Richard - Somerset



 

"I was very pleased with the service on the phone."

13th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Ben Ross came to my flat and showed me the OrCam, explained how it worked and was very friendly."

13th August 2022 - Viera - Hertfordshire




 "Very helpful staff made ordering very straightforward - No stress!"

13th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "I always get extremely helpful staff when I telephone."

12th August 2022 - Anonymous




 "Very Informative."

10th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason Shaw was very helpful."

9th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Staff very helpful."

9th August 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

9th August 2022 - Pat - Devon




"Jonathan was very patient."

9th August 2022 - Liz - Lincolnshire




"Excellent service. Would highly recommend!"

8th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Very satisfactory."

8th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Very good!"

8th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Ordered on the phone very helpful."

5th August 2022 - Anonymous




"Very please with the features on phone and with the demo."

5th August 2022 - Geoffrey - Lincolnshire




"Jason was wonderful, both in his knowledge and customer care."

5th August 2022 - Anonymous




"I will come back to VisionAid in the future."

5th August 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

2nd August 2022 - Anonymous




"Very impressed with the willingness of staff to spend time explaining in detail how to use my machine."

2nd August 2022 - Esther - Cambridgeshire



5 stars

2nd August 2022 - Elaine - Hampshire



5 stars

1st August 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

1st August 2022 - Peter - Yorkshire



5 stars

1st August 2022 - Anonymous




"After our monthly meeting and seeing the OrCam I was very impressed by how quickly I was able to have a home demonstration."

1st August 2022 - Janet - North Yorkshire




"I would like to thank you all for your help in recent weeks that has changed my life around and provided me with the correct aids to assist me in daily living. I feel very grateful to have been advised to purchase the correct aids for me they are Clover 6, Clover Book Pro, HandyReader HD and JAWS hopefully this will enable me to keep reading in the future.

I would also like to convey my very grateful thanks to Ben who has visited and talked me through using these aids so carefully, this has been much appreciated.

It is so good to know that there is help available when one is losing one's sight."

28th July 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

28th July 2022 - Paul - Derbyshire



4 stars

27th July 2022 - Anonymous




"Really helpful advice and demonstration from Ellis. No pressure to buy. He listened to the needs of our friends."

27th July 2022 - Dave - Dumfries & Galloway



5 stars

27th July 2022 - Patricia - Cambridgeshire



5 stars

27th July 2022 - Harold - Somerset




"Very Happy."

27th July 2022 - Michael - Northern Ireland




"Jonathan your sales rep was excellent we didn't feel pressured into making a purchase and he didn't rush us when he visited us at home."

27th July 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

26th July 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

26th July 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

25th July 2022 - Anonymous




"Clear demonstration and information, no pressure to purchase."

25th July 2022 - Ann - Worcestershire




"Everyone at VisionAid took a tremendous amount of time in helping me."

22nd July 2022 - Maisie - Lincolnshire




5 stars

21st July 2022 - Anonymous




"Laura was very helpful when I spoke to her on the phone."

21st July 2022 - Anonymous




"Nigel was the perfect gentleman! It was a pleasure to have him in our home and we enjoyed his company for the time that he was with us. We had a lovely chat during the demonstration and I told him if he is ever in the area to pop in and see us again!"

21st July 2022 - Roland - Cumbria




"I always find Jason Shaw very helpful, friendly and very thorough in his guidance."

21st July 2022 - Chris - West Midlands



5 stars

21st July 2022 - Anonymous




"Following the purchase of a handheld Luna 6 device the VisionAid sales team were very helpful in discussing at length a desktop model."

20th July 2022 - Nicholas - Suffolk



5 stars

20th July 2022 - Anonymous




"Ben was very helpful and demonstrated the equipment very well."

20th July 2022 - Carole - Essex



5 stars

20th July 2022 - Robert - Worcestershire



5 stars

19th July 2022 - Peter - Lanarkshire




"Very helpful, informative and unpressured."

18th July 2022 - Ann - Powys



4 stars

12th July 2022 - Marlene - Blaenau Gwent 




"Quick and efficient."

11th July 2022 - Donald - Hertfordshire



5 stars

11th July 2022 - Alpa - London




"Very happy with service."

11th July 2022 -Anonymous



5 stars

11th July 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

11th July 2022 -Anonymous




"It was very helpful testing out the equipment in my own home."

11th July 2022 - Ngaire - Surrey



4 stars

6th July 2022 -Anonymous



5 stars

6th July 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason is very knowledgeable about the full range of equipment that you sell, he gave very useful advice about choosing a product."

6th July 2022 - John - West Yorkshire



5 stars

5th July 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful with service."

5th July 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

5th July 2022 -David - Derby



5 stars

5th July 2022 - Diana - Birmingham



4 stars

4th July 2022 -Anonymous



5 stars

4th July 2022 - Steven - Birmingham




"Home demo very useful."

4th July 2022 - John - Scotland



5 stars

4th July 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

4th July 2022 - Mary - Kent




"I visited the KAB Maidstone and following a useful discussion was handed a VisionAid Catalogue. I have received useful kind help at all times both from KAB and VisionAid. Ben visited and gave us a demo of all items I wanted to see, he was most helpful and caring. Delighted with my items and can now watch TV tennis etc and see the score and the written word. I will now be able to shop with my Clover 6, I can now read documents - newsprint etc and all round has given me a new lease of life, thank you."

1st July 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

1st July 2022 -Anonymous




"Very efficient, your speed of delivery and price was excellent! Accredited supply was 3 weeks and a lot more expensive."

1st July 2022 - Mike - Mid Lothian, Scotland




"Prompt and efficient service."

1st July 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason very helpful - I wouldn't hesitate to use VisionAid again!"

1st July 2022 - Janis - Cheshire




"Very pleasant and knowledgeable lady at the end of the phone. Answered all questions and arranged for item to be delivered the next day!

Ben Ross who I met at an exhibition in Saffron Walden was very helpful."

1st July 2022 - Trevor - Essex




"Pleasant and very helpful"

30th June 2022 - Anonymous 



5 stars

27th June 2022 - Rita - Wirral




"The service was very efficient from enquiry to demonstration and then acquiring my handheld magnifier, exceptional!"

24th June 2022 - Thelma - Derbyshire



5 stars

24th June 2022 - Donald - Hertfordshire




"Thank you very much for all your help."

24th June 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

23rd June 2022 -Anonymous




"It was helpful to have a demonstration in my own home with advice on how to use the magnifier."

23rd June 2022 - Tricia - Shropshire



4 stars

22nd June 2022 - Colin - Pembrokeshire



5 stars

22nd June 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

22nd June 2022 - Anonymous




"Very pleasant lady on the phone."

20th June 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

20th June 2022 - Anonymous




"All staff fantastic, especially Ben and Ellis."

16th June 2022 - Jacquline - Suffolk



5 stars

16th June 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was really helpful in explaining how the device works."

16th June 2022 - Geoff - Derbyshire



5 stars

16th June 2022 - Anonymous




"Ben Ross was very knowledgeable and helpful."

14th June 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

14th June 2022 - Norma - Lancashire




"I was impressed by the understanding & competence of the gentleman who demonstrated the items to me."

13th June 2022 - Richard - Somerset




"Very grateful for the honest man that came, I did ask for an easy reader but he said a magnifier would be better for me."

13th June 2022 - Eunice - Sussex



5 stars

13th June 2022 - Anonymous




"Very happy with everything and Jason was lovely."

13th June 2022 - Margaret - Derbyshire




"Jason always demonstrates products very well, he got me interested in another product!"

9th June 2022 - Chris - West Midlands




"Very enjoyable demonstration, really nice helpful guy."

9th June 2022 - Alan - Anglesey



5 stars

7th June 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th June 2022 - Steven - Cumbria



4 stars

7th June 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

7th June 2022 - Anonymous




"Excellent demo and service by Jason."

6th June 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

6th June 2022 - Anonymous




"My first visit to Sheffield Royal Society for the Blind for the VisionAid drop-in day, very pleasant experience, caring staff."

6th June 2022 - Dorothy - South Yorkshire



5 stars

6th June 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason has been most helpful."

6th June 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

6th June 2022 - Anonymous




"We have received friendly and courteous help from all members of staff."

6th June 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

6th June 2022 - Anonymous




"Staff member who came out to set up my IrisVision Live was very helpful."

31st May 2022 - Brian - Worcester



5 stars

30th May 2022 - Wayne - West Yorkshire



4 stars

30th May 2022 - Jennifer - Bristol




"The demo visit was very helpful."

30th May 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

30th May 2022 - David - South Yorkshire




"The person who demonstrated the phone was very pleasant and helpful."

30th May 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

27th May 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

25th May 2022 - Anonymous




"A very helpful call with your staff."

25th May 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was very helpful."

24th May 2022 - Alistair - Cumbria




"Jason was amazing! He gave me a full demo of a number of devices, which allowed me to choose the best one for my needs."

24th May - Carl - Cheshire



4 stars

23rd May 2022 - Anonymous




"The product arrived quickly and well packaged, very helpful with the VAT certificate."

19th May 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

17th May 2022 - Pat - Surrey



5 stars

17th May 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was very helpful and gave a detailed description of the equipment I was interested in."

16th May 2022 - Ann - North Yorkshire




"Demo was very helpful. Problems with dates and times were quickly resolved"

13th May 2022 - Anonymous



4 stars

13th May 2022 - Anonymous




"Very prompt delivery and useful information on VAT."

13th May 2022 - Anonymous




"Problems with delivery, but Sophie was most helpful in tracking the location of my order and it arrived safely"

10th May 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

9th May 2022 - Anonymous

 


5 stars

9th May 2022 - Graham - Gloucestershire



5 stars

9th May 2022 - Anonymous




"Thanks Haydn & colleagues for very professional support service"

3rd May 2022 - Patricia - Cambridgeshire



5 stars

29th April 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

29th April 2022 - Anonymous




"I was given very good advice on what vision aid appliance was best suited to me."

27th April 2022 - Carol - Shropshire




"Haydn, you may not remember me but you immensely assisted me back on Friday, 2 July 2021 to troubleshoot my new ReadIt wand after my initial device burned up in a house fire.

It would be my pleasure if you forward this message to your immediate supervisor so he or she will become cognizant of your lasting and meaningful service. You are personable, pleasant, polite, proficient and professional.  

Many thanks for your advice and assistance with this matter."

26th April 2022 - Ron Collymore, USA



5 stars

23rd April 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was a true gent, he provided plenty of information."

20th April 2022 - Gordon - Lancashire




"Very polite, friendly and extremely helpful."

13th April 2022 - Joe - Cornwall




"Very happy with the service received from your base staff and Ben Ross."

12th April 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

12th April 2022 - Anonymous




"Excellent!"

11th April 2022 - Mrs D Cook - Dorset



5 stars

9th April 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful advice." 

1st April 2022 - Anonymous




"The team were a great help." 

1st April 2022 - Mrs Muir - North Lincolnshire




"They acted very quickly sending out my new HandyReader."

1st April 2022 - S. Potter - Lincolnshire



5 stars

1st April 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

31st March 2022 - Anonymous




"Jason was very friendly and helpful, down to earth and patient."

31st March 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful staff great service, I would recommend."

31st March 2022 - Anonymous



5 stars

31st March 2022 - Anonymous




"Very helpful staff and delighted to be able to get a new battery for a previously purchased item - less waste!"

31st March 2022 - Anonymous




"I would recommend VisionAid, the staff were very helpful when helping me to select my magnifier."

30th March 2022 - Anonymous




"Very thorough and helpful. Thanks to Jason for the demo!"

30th March 2022 - Stewart, Lincolnshire




"Heartfelt thanks to you and your staff for the supportive advice and prompt turnaround to fix my Dad's Evolve. He relies on it so much and was delighted to receive it back in working order within a week. Magnificent."

15th March 2022 - Caroline, Shropshire



5 stars

14th March 2022 - Anonymous




"Can highly recommend this company. Thanks to Ben, Emma and Jonathan, for demonstrating the OrCam for my father in law and the friendliest follow-up services. I can say this has changed his life. Anyone thinking of this outlay, then please use this company, no sales pressure. Just genuine help and service.. Thank you"

12th March 2022 - Elaine, Essex




"The product is awesome, friends and family cannot believe it reads and speaks so fast, it’s amazing, now my wife can scan pages from a book and sit back and listen. We are going a little at a time to fully get to know the commands which I have printed off and are kept handy for my wife to use. Thank you once again for the exemplary service from yourself and Visionaid."

26th February 2022 - Daryl, Essex



5 stars

18th February 2022 - Anonymous




"I recently purchased a TravelBright 3 for my husband and we are very pleased with it. It arrived the following day which was brilliant. The light is super and the instructions are great and really simple. Overall we're delighted with the product and I've used it more than my husband! I've already recommended it to a friend and may have to buy another one for my husband to actually use!"

15th February 2022 - Anonymous




"The VisionAid team have been extremely efficient, helpful and friendly, both in-person and on the phone. Jason, you are a credit to VisionAid and even my husband liked you!"

17th December 2021 - Norma, Aberystwyth



5 stars

Brian - Hertfordshire



5 stars

Steph - Suffolk




"Jason, it was great working with you, we even had a laugh which had been a rare thing lately. They have been honest and very helpful in ensuring I got the tech I needed. Highly recommend."

Anonymous




"I was given VisionAid's details by Access to Work. I was very impressed by the overall Customer Service. They were so friendly and knowledgeable and very patient with my questions. I would highly recommend this company."

Mary, Rotec Alarms - Manchester




"Great to hear @techtalkersteve on the RNIB tech talk mention the awesome folks over @VisionAid_Tech for all things Accessible tech."

Tim Dixon




"Thank you for such an amazing piece of equipment (the ReadEasy Evolve). So easy to use and speech is so distinct. It is absolutely fabulous. Thank you for everything, it was worth every penny. I'll be recommending it."

June, Hampshire




"Most importantly I have been delighted with your expertise and knowledge of low visual aid equipment and your understanding of the customer’s needs in discussing technical options."

Colin, Social Worker - Merseyside




"Please pass on the thanks of the macular group to Jonathan who visited us. Everyone said how helpful it was, first showing and then explaining the equipment available."

Macular Support group meeting